Council Meetings

Local council meetings calendar.

«
»
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Pre-Precept Meeting

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 19:30

Pre-precept meeting to be held on Wednesday 28th November 2018 at 7.30 p.m.

All members of the public welcome

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape
Agenda:
Pre-Precept Meeting 20181128 (MS Word, 28 Kb)
Minutes:
Minutes Pre-Precept Meeting 20181128 (MS Word, 31 Kb)

Full Council & Precept

Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:00

Full Council & precept to be held on Wednesday 12th December at 7.00 p.m.

All members of the public welcome

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape
Agenda:
Agenda Full Council & Precept 20181212 (MS Word, 42 Kb)
Minutes:
Minutes Council & Precept 20181212 (MS Word, 37 Kb)

Council Office Closed

Tue, 25 Dec 2018

Christmas Day

Venue:
Council Office/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Boxing Day

Venue:
Council Office/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Thu, 27 Dec 2018

Office closed

Venue:
Council Office/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Fri, 28 Dec 2018

Office closed

Venue:
Council Office/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:05

Office closed

Venue:
Council Office/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Tue, 01 Jan 2019 11:06

New Years Day - Office closed

Venue:
Council Office/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape