Council Meetings

Local council meetings calendar.

«
»
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Wed, 27 Nov 2019 19:30

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Wednesday 27th November at 7.30 p.m.

All members of the public welcome to attend.

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape
Agenda:
Finance & General Purposes Committee 20191127 (MS Word, 35 Kb)

Pre-Precept Meeting

Wed, 04 Dec 2019 19:00

Meeting of the pre-precept meeting to be held on Wednesday 4th December at 7.30 p.m.

All members of the public welcome to attend.

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape
Agenda:
Pre-Precept Meeting 20191204 (MS Word, 28 Kb)

Full Council & Precept

Wed, 18 Dec 2019 19:00

Meeting of Full Council & Precept to be held on Wednesday 18th December at 7 p.m.

All members of the public welcome to attend.

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Mon, 23 Dec 2019

Office Closed

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Tue, 24 Dec 2019

Office closed

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Wed, 25 Dec 2019

Christmas Day - Office Closed

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Thu, 26 Dec 2019

Boxing Day - Office closed

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Fri, 27 Dec 2019

Office closed

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Mon, 30 Dec 2019

Office closed

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Tue, 31 Dec 2019

Office closed

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Wed, 01 Jan 2020

New Years Day - Office closed

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape