Council Meetings

Local council meetings calendar.

«
»
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Estates & Recreation Committee meeting

Wed, 02 Dec 2020 11:00

Virtual meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 2nd December at 11.00 a.m.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81798315028?pwd=Mm9TZ0xObnVsbEIzMlZoa0xwS05lQT09

Meeting ID: 817 9831 5028

Passcode: 678208

One tap mobile

+442034815237,,81798315028#,,,0#,,678208# United Kingdom

+442034815240,,81798315028#,,,0#,,678208# United Kingdom

Dial by your location

+44 203 481 5237 United Kingdom

+44 203 481 5240 United Kingdom

+44 203 901 7895 United Kingdom

+44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom

+44 203 051 2874 United Kingdom

Venue:
Virtual meeting
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Wed, 09 Dec 2020 13:30

Virtual meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Wednesday 9th December at 1.30 p.m.

Venue:
Virtual meeting
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Pre-Precept

Wed, 16 Dec 2020 13:30

Virtual meeting of Pre-Precept to be held on Wednesday 16th December at 1.30 p.m.

Venue:
Virtual meeting
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Thu, 24 Dec 2020

Office Closed Xmas Eve

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Fri, 25 Dec 2020

Office Closed Christmas Day

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Mon, 28 Dec 2020

Office Closed

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Tue, 29 Dec 2020

Office closed

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Wed, 30 Dec 2020

Office closed

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Office closed

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Fri, 01 Jan 2021

Office closed - New Year's day

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape