Serving the people of Shepshed

Council Meetings

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Annual Meeting of Council

Wed, 04 May 2022 19:00

Annual meeting of Council to be held on Wednesday 4th May at 7 p.m.

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape
Agenda:
Annual Meeting of Council 20220504 (MS Word, 34 Kb)

Estates & Recreation Committee Meeting

Wed, 11 May 2022 19:00

Meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 11th May at 7 p.m.

All welcome

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape
Agenda:
Estates & Recreation Committee Meeting 20220511 (MS Word, 34 Kb)

Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting

Wed, 18 May 2022 19:00

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Wednesday 18th May at 7 p.m.

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape
Agenda:
Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting (MS Word, 36 Kb)

Annual Parish Meeting

Wed, 25 May 2022 19:00

Annual Parish meeting to be held on Wednesday 25th May at 7 p.m.

All welcome.

Venue:
Charnwood Road Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape
Agenda:
Annual Parish Meeting 20220525 (MS Word, 29 Kb)

Full Council Meeting

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Full Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 1st June at 7 p.m.

Venue:
Council Chamber/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape
Agenda:
Full Council Meeting (MS Word, 44 Kb)

Council Office Closed

Thu, 02 Jun 2022

Council Office closed - Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Venue:
Council Office/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape

Council Office Closed

Fri, 03 Jun 2022

Office closed - Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Venue:
Council Office/Community Centre
Contact:
Mrs Brenda Snape