Serving the people of Shepshed

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 579

Full Council Meeting

Meeting of Full Council to be held on Wednesday 1st June at 7 p.m.

Wed, 25 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting 20220525

Annual Parish meeting to be held on Wednesday 25th May at 7 p.m.

All welcome.

Wed, 18 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes committee to be held on Wednesday 18th May at 7 p.m.

Wed, 11 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Recreation Committee Meeting 20220511

Estates & Recreation Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 11th May at 7 p.m.

Tue, 10 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Annual Meeting of Council 20220504

Annual Meeting of Council to be held on Wednesday 4th May at 7 p.m.

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Application Form

Application form for RFO/Assistant Clerk

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Job Description

Job description RFO/Assistant Clerk

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Accounts for payment 20220330

List of payments made in March

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Minutes Finance & General Purposes 20220330

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held on 30th March 2022.

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20220323

Minutes of the Estates & Recreation Committee meeting held on 23rd March 2022.

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Accounts for payment 20220309

List of payments made in March.

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Minutes Full Council 20220309

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council held on 9th March 2022.

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Full Council 20220413

Meeting of Full Council to be held on Wednesday 13th April at 7 p.m.

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting 20220330

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 30th March at 7 p.m.

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Recreation Committee Meeting 20220323

Meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 23rd March 2022 at 7 p.m.

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20220216

Minutes of the Estates & Recreation Committee held on 16th February 2022.

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Accounts for payment 20220223

List of payments made in February 2022

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 20220223

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on 23rd February 2022.

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Report of the Allotment Committee Meeting 20220105

Report of the Allotment Committee meeting held on 5th January 2022.

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Tags: Reports

Report of the Allotment AGM 20220105

Report of the allotment AGM held on 5th January 2022

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Tags: Reports

Minutes Full Council 20220202

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council held on 2nd February 2022.

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Full Council 20220309

Meeting of Full Council to be held on Wednesday 9th March at 7 p.m.

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting 20220223

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Wednesday 23rd February at 7 p.m.

Wed, 16 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Recreation Committee Meeting 20220216

Meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 16th February at 7 p.m.

Tue, 15 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Allotment Committee Meeting 20211110

Meeting of the allotment committee held on 10th November 2021

Wed, 09 Feb 2022

Tags: Reports

Accounts for payment 20220119

List of payments made in January 2022.

Thu, 03 Feb 2022

Minutes Finance & General Purposes 20220119

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held on 19th January 2022.

Thu, 03 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20220112

Minutes of the Estates & Recreation Committee Meeting held on 12th January 2022

Thu, 03 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Precept Meeting 20211222

Minutes of the Precept meeting held on 22nd December 2021

Thu, 03 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Accounts for payment 20211215

Payments made in December 2021

Thu, 03 Feb 2022