Serving the people of Shepshed

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 536

Pre-Precept Meeting 20211201

Pre-Precept meeting of Council to be held on Wednesday 1st December at 7 p.m.

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting 20211124

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Wednesday 24th November 2021 at 7 p.m.

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Recreation Committee Meeting 20211117

Meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 17th November at 7 p.m.

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Alternative Christmas Tree Festival

Application for Alternative Christmas Tree Festival

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

Allotment Committee Meeting 20210825

Report of the Allotment Managers Committee meeting held on 25th August 2021.

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Tags: Reports

Accounts for payment 20211020

List of payments made in October 2021.

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 20211020

Minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on 20th October 2021.

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20211006

Minutes of the Estates & Recreation Committee meeting held on 6th October 2021.

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Meeting 20210922

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council held on 22nd September 2021.

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Front Cover 14th November 2021

Front cover for Order of Service 2021

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Remembrance Sunday Service Front Cover 2021

Front cover for order of service

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Remembrance Sunday Service Order of Service 2021

Word document for Remembrance Sunday 2021

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Full Council Meeting 20211103

Meeting of Full Council to be held on Wednesday 3rd November at 7 p.m.

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting 20211020

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Wednesday 20th October at 7 p.m.

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

GDPR General Privacy Notice 2021

General Privacy Notice, reviewed & amended September 2021.

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Estates & Recreation Committee Meeting 20211006

Meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 6th October 2021 at 7 p.m.

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Accounts for payment 20210908

List of payments approved in September 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 20210908

Minutes of the meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on 8th September 2021.

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20210901

Minutes of the meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee held on 1st September 2021.

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20210818

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council held on 18th August 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Full Council 20210922

Meeting of Full Council to be held on Wednesday 22nd September at 7 p.m.

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2020 - 2021

Conclusion of audit for the year ended 31st March 2021

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting 20210908

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Wednesday 8th September at 7 p.m.

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Recreation Committee Meeting 20210901

Meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 1st September at 7 p.m.

Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Accounts for Payment 20210804

List of payments made in August 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Grants Subcommittee 20210720

Report of the Grants Subcommittee meeting held on 20th July 2021.

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Tags: Reports

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 20210804

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting held on 4th August 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Allotment Managers Meeting 20210707

Report of the Allotment Managers Committee meeting held on 7th July 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Tags: Reports

Projects Subcommittee 20210616

Report of the Projects Subcommittee meeting held on 16th June 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Tags: Reports

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20210728

Minutes of the Estates & Recreation Committee meeting held on 28th July 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes