Serving the people of Shepshed

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 491

Full Council 20210324

Virtual meeting of Full Council to be held on Wednesday 24th March at 7.00 p.m.

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Finance & General Purposes Committee 20210310

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on Wednesday 10th March at 1.30 p.m.

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Estates & Recreation Committee meeting 20210303

Virtual meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 3rd March at 1.30 p.m.

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Recreation Committee meeting 20210303

Virtual meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 3rd March at 1.30 p.m.

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Accounts for payment January 2021

List of payments made in January 2021

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Accounts for payment February 2021

List of payments made in February 2021

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Minutes Finance & General Purposes 20210203

Minutes of the Finance & general Purposes held on 3rd February 2021

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20210127

Minutes of the Estates & Recreation Committee held on 27th January 2021

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council & Precept 20210113

Minutes of Full Council & precept held on 13th January 2021

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Agenda 20210217

Virtual meeting of Full Council to be held on Wednesday 17th February at 7 P.M.

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council 20210217

Virtual meeting of Full Council to be held on Wednesday 17th February at 7 p.m.

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Finance & General Purposes Committee 20210203

Virtual meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Wednesday 3rd February at 1.30 p.m.

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Precept 2021/2022

Precept for the year commencing 1st April 2021

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Estates & Recreation Committee meeting 20210127

Virtual meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 27th January at 1.30 p.m.

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Accounts for payment December 2020

List of payments made in December 2020

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Minutes of Pre-Precept 20201216

Minutes of the Pre-Precept meeting held on 16th December 2020

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance & Gneral Purposes 20201209

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on 9th December 2020

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20201202

Minutes of the Estates & Recreation Committee held on 2nd December 2020

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20201118

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council held on 18th November 2020

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Allotment AGM 20210120

Virtual meeting of the Allotment AGM to be held on Wednesday 20th January at 2 p.m.

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council & Precept 20210113

Virtual meeting of Full Council & precept to be held on Wednesday 13th January at 7 p.m.

Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Pre-Precept Meeting 20201216

Virtual meeting of Pre-precept to be held on Wednesday 16th December at 1.30 p.m.

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Recreation Committee meeting 20201202

Virtual meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 2nd December at 11 a.m.

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Finance & General Purposes Committee 20201209

Virtual meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Wednesday 9th December at 1.30 p.m.

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes of the Planning for the Future White Paper

Minutes of the Planning For the Future White Paper August 2020

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Accounts for payment November 2020

List of payments made in November 2020

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Minutes Finance & Gneral Purposes 20201104

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on 4th November 2020

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee meeting 20201021

Minutes of the Estates & Recreation Committee held on 21st October 2020

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Full Council 20201007

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council held on 7th October 2020

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Full Council 20201118

Meeting of Full Council to be held on Wednesday 18th November at 7 p.m.

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas