Serving the people of Shepshed

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 491

Finance & General Purposes Committee 20201104

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Wednesday 4th November at 1.30 p.m.

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Grants Subcommittee 20200910

Report of the virtual grants subcommittee meeting held on 10th September 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Accounts for payment September 2020

List of payments made in September

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Minutes Finance & Gneral Purposes 20200923

Minutes of the Virtual Finance & General Purposes Committee held on 23rd September 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Projects Subcommittee 20200826

Report of the Projects Subcommittee meeting held on 26th August 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Tags: Reports

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20200909

Minutes of the Virtual meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee held on 9th September 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2020812

Minutes of the virtual meeting of Full Council held on 12th August 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Conclusion of audit 2019 - 2020

External auditor certificate and report 2019 - 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Estates & Recreation Committee meeting 20201021

Virtual meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 21st October at 1.30 p.m.

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Council 20201007

Virtual meeting of Full Council to be held on Wednesday 7th October 2020 at 7 p.m.

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Finance & General Purposes Committee 20200923

Virtual meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Wednesday 23rd September at 1.30 p.m.

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Estates & Recreation Committee meeting 20200909

Virtual meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 9th September at 1.30 p.m.

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Standing Orders

Standing Orders updated April 2020

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Tags: Policies

Code of Conduct 2019

Policy outlining the code of conduct expected of all Councillors

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Accounts for payment July 2020

List of payments made in July 2020

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Minutes Finance & Gneral Purposes 20200729

Minutes of the virtual meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on 29th July 2020

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20200722

Minutes of the virtual meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee held on 22nd July 2020

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

MInutes Full Council 20200708

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council held on 8th July 2020

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Full Council 20200812

Meeting of Full Council to be held on Wednesday 12th August at 7 p.m.

Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Finance & General Purposes Committee 20200729

Virtual meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 29th July at 1.30 p.m.

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Grants 2019 -2020

Details of grants made to local groups & organisations during the year 2019 - 2020

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Accounts Year Ending 20200331

Income & Expenditure Accounts for the year ending 31st March 2020

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Estates & Recreation Committee meeting 20200722

Virtual meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 22nd July at 1.30 p.m.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85344869879?pwd=cW5UUlNsbm1Sc1FzaVd2c0FLZTdidz09

Meeting ID: 853 4486 9879

+44 203 051 2874 United Kingdom

+44 203 481 5237 United Kingdom

+44 203 481 5240 United Kingdom

+44 203 901 7895 United Kingdom

+44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20200617

Minutes of the Virtual meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee held on 17th June 2020

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Accounts for payment June 20

List of payments made in June 2020

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Minutes Finance & Gneral Purposes 20200624

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on 24th June 2020

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Accounts for payment June 2020

List of payments made in June 2020

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Minutes Annual Meeting 20200603

Minutes of the Annual meeting of Council held on 3rd June 2020

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20200520

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council held on 20th May 2020

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Full Council 20200708

Meeting of Full Council to be held on Wednesday 8th July 2020

Tue, 07 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas