Serving the people of Shepshed

Documents

Displaying 211 to 240 of 491

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20181010

Minutes of the Estates & Recreation Committee meeting held on 10th October 2018

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20180919

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council held on 19th September 2018

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Pre-Precept Meeting 20181128

Minutes of the Pre-Precept meeting held on 28th November 2018

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Accounts for payment 20181121

Accounts paid in November 2018

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 20181121

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes Committee held on 21st November 2018

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20181114

Minutes of the Estates & Recreation Committee meeting held on 14th November 2018

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full council 20181031

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council held on 31st October 2018

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council & Precept 20181212

Full Council & Precept meeting to be held on Wednesday 12th December at 7 p.m.

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Pre-Precept Meeting 20181128

The Pre-precept meeting to be held on Wednesday 28th November at 7.30 p.m.

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting 20181121

Finance & General Purposes meeting to be held on Wednesday 21st November at 7.30 p.m.

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Estates & Recreation Committee meeting 20181114

Meeting of the Estates & Recreation Committee to be held on Wednesday 14th October at 7.30 p.m.

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Remembrance Sunday Parade Information

Details of the Remembrance Sunday Parade

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Tags: Services

REMEMBRANCE SERVICE POSTER

Remembrance Sunday Parade

Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Tags: Services

Agenda Full Council 20181031

Full Council meeting to be held on Wednesday 31st October at 7.30 p.m.

Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting 20181017

Meeting of the Finance & General Purposes Committee to be held on Wednesday 17th October at 7.30 p.m.

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Estates & Recreation Committee meeting 20181010

Estates & Recreation Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 10th October at 7.30 p.m.

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Conclusion of Audit 2017 -2018

External audit certificate and report 2017 -2018

Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Allotment Managers Report

Report of the Allotment Managers Committee held on 11th July 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Tags: Reports

Accounts for payment 20180905

List of payments made in September 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 20180905

Minutes of the Finance & General Purposes held on 5th September 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20180822

Minutes of the Estates & Recreation Committee held on 22nd August 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20180808

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council held on 8th August 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council

Agenda for Full Council

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee meeting 20180905

Finance & General Purposes agenda for the meeting on Wednesday 5th September at 7.30 p.m.

Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Estates & Recreation Committee meeting 20180822

Agenda for the Estates & Recreation Committee meeting to be held on Wednesday 22nd August at 7.30 p.m.

Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Accounts for payment 20180725

List of payments made in July 2018

Thu, 09 Aug 2018

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 20180725

Minutes of the meeting of Finance & General Purposes held on 25th July 2018

Thu, 09 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Estates & Recreation Committee 20180718

Minutes of the Estates & Recreation Committee held on 18th July 2018

Thu, 09 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20180704

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council held on 4th July 2018.

Thu, 09 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Service of Dedication

Dedication of the Silent Soldier "Tommy".

Wed, 08 Aug 2018